Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I tried the raspberry rose and strawberry lemon flavors. I really liked the flavor of the raspberry one, however cannot attest to how much it improved my gut health as I didn’t observe a notable difference after drinking the soda. I wasn’t as big of a fan of the strawberry lemon flavor, I think the strawberry flavor was a bit too strong, but other than that I would love to try more flavors of Poppi, and will pick up some more at my next grocery trip!

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I used the ceramidin toner and cream, as well as the cicapair sleeping mask and color-correcting cream. I absolutely loved the ceramidin line, as it was super hydrating for my skin, and helped to restore my barrier. I liked the sleeping mask, but found it sometimes pilled at night if I rolled in my sleep. I didn’t like the color-correcting cream because it enhanced some dry patches in my skin and got oily during the day. Also, I found that it didn’t really correct redness that well, and the shade it turns after blending it out definitely does not work across various skin tones.

    Billie

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I like that I can have my razor blades shipped to me directly through a subscription so it’s one less thing I have to worry about. The razor gives a pretty close shave and the handle color options are very cute.

    Tatcha

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I tried their rice wash and purple rice cream. The face wash feels so nice, and leaves my face feeling clean but not stripped. The cream is really hydrating but not heavy.

    Feedback

    I wish there were more fragrance free options in the brand.

    cocokind

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love their mission and the thought behind each product. Their products are all reasonably priced and affordable. I really enjoyed the ceramide barrier serum because it helped to restore my skin’s barrier.

    Pela

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love their dedication to sustainability as well as their cases! Their cases are amazing and compostable.

    Kopari

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I tried their coconut body butter and it felt really nice and hydrating, however I didn’t like the strong coconutty vanilla smell. I’m not someone who loves fragrances, so I did not completely enjoy this product. Although, other than that, I found it very moisturizing and nice.

    Feedback

    Fragrance free option

    Bubble Skincare

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love how affordable and simple their skincare line is. They have something for all skin types.

    rèphr

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Their makeup brushes are such high quality and you can buy them at a pretty discounted price during their concept store. I love their eyelash curler because it fits my eye perfectly and curls my lashes really well.

    Pipette

    Level 2
    Maria HLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love their sunscreen because it’s a safe mineral spf 50 sunscreen and it’s very affordable. I haven’t really tried any of their other products besides the shampoo+ conditioner.

    Feedback

    I would love if they came out with a waterproof sunscreen for beach days and swimming and sweating!