Reviews

    12Tides

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a month ago

    delicious, no sugar snack, umami flavor. also love the vitamin and mineral component. great company mission.

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This goes on super smooth and practically disappears. It has the physical characteristics of a good primer, while effectively working as a sunscreen. I will say that when I go out in the sun for long periods of time, this does not protect my nose the way I would hope. And my skin is harder to tan and doesn't typically burn. This is good to use as a base under makeup and for guaranteed protection. For something more powerful, explore higher SPFs.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    High quality ingredients. Reminds me of the chili oil that you could only get at your favorite restaurant. I love Fly By Jing's thoughtful line expansion and experimenting with different dishes I can top with the chili crisp - next stop: ice cream.

    Crown Affair

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    my hair is super important to me, and I'm always trying out new brands. I've experimented with everything from drugstore to super-premium products over the years and crown affair is one of the most exceptional brands out there. the formulas are all gentle but highly effective, repairing and protecting your hair. I'm impressed with the quality of hair accessories, like the comb, scrunchies, and hair towel. the new gel works unlike any other gel I've ever tried, keeping a firm hold but leaving no gross residue in my hair or a stiff, crispy feeling. crown affair has my heart (and business) forever.

    Soom Foods

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    the dark chocolate tahini is one of my new favorite foods. a spoonful of this is the perfect after-dinner snack. mixing it first before you put it in the fridge is a good idea, otherwise it gets too solid and the oil rises to the top, making it hard to mix straight out of the fridge.

    Petit Pot

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    these are pricey but worth it. i had a craving for some jello pudding but when I looked at the ingredients I could not justify eating it again. petit pot is the adult version to satisfy that childhood nostalgia. the ingredients are premium, the chocolate is delicious, and the portions are perfect for a post-meal snack.

    Casper

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    we got our mattress in 2016 and it's still holding up. it's now our guest room mattress and people regularly comment about how much they loved the bed and how well they slept. so far so good!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    i bought the entire system and learned the hard way that this is just too intense for my hair. i experienced breakage, weakening of strands, and dryness. my hair felt like overcooked spaghetti when keeping product on for the recommended time, and I saw no benefits.

    Graza

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    i may never use a glass bottle again for my olive oils. the product itself is delicious and great for cooking with. i especially appreciate the high smoke temperature of the sizzle oil.

    Ghia

    Level 2
    nihana pLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    i was skeptical but ghia is pleasantly delicious and satisfies a large part of the satisfaction drinking alcohol brings. i like it best with sparkling water and a squeeze of fresh lime.