Reviews

    JBL

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love love love JBL! Have never been disappointed in all my time owning their speakers

    Charge 5

    Good American

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love!! However, I'm really glad theyre starting to be in more physical stores/building their own brick and mortars. It's hard to tell how the pants will fit/look on you when ordering online. My biggest issue with them is that I get texts/emails from them every single day and have diligently tried to unsubscribe. Regardless, great denim!

    Emotional Utility Beverage

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Bought this at Erewhon last week and enjoyed it! I tried Focus and uplift (I believe that was the name). I found focus gave me too much energy/jittery...it was too much caffeine for me so if you cant handle 100mg of caffeine maybe stay away. To be honest, I didn't notice much of an effect with the uplift one either. Fun to try!

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I mean....do I even have to explain how good of a product this is? Long time lover/wearer of birks.

    arizona sandal

    Vacation

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Great product! I love the packaging, variety and innovation. My only issue is having to buy them online instead of in person

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love these!! I'm always stealing my roommates lol. My biggest issue with them is their price point. It's hard to justify buying a lot of them but if I could, I would. Great for putting fruit in the freezer too!

    Reusable bag

    Banza

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    If you're not gluten free..I suggest just eating the real deal. It's a good product but I get tired of the flavor after a while

    Banza pasta

    Mejuri

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    wayyyy too marked up. I think this bothers me because they say that they are affordably priced but they really aren't. I would also like to see some variations in style from them

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Really great products for the price. I like that the brand is innovating into new categories. I wish the packaging was a little nicer. I find that with some of the serums the product becomes oxidized quickly but that is my only complaint

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 3
    Julia MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    THE BEST STORE COOKIES!

    Chocolate Chip