Reviews

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a month ago

    Frequent buyer

    What can I say? I adore my Warby Parker glasses. Started with one pair back in college, probably have a good 5 or so now. Mostly use the “emergency pair” excuse to keep buying them. Chic, functional and always cool - Warby Parker’s glasses are a must for any wardrobe :)

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a month ago

    Frequent buyer

    For the girls!! and well, honestly just anyone wanting to stay glam and fabulous <3 Glossier is for you!! Their lipgloss collection is heaven on and earth and you will end up buying *several* Couldn’t recommend more :)

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a month ago

    Frequent buyer

    The Ordinary builds functional and easy to use skincare essentials that you can easily integrate into your day to day to achieve YOUR skincare goals. Highly recommend.

    Graza

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Frequent buyer.

    Graza is worth the investment > here’s why I loved it. Amazing flavor, fun packaging, great brand values AND comes in a variety of options, from cooking oils to garnishing quality for your fancy salads, Graza has your fix.

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Buyer.

    BAGGU is a must-have item for any “it” girl or sustainable lifestyle lover. Packable bags to take with you wherever you go, fun and cute laptop cases - this brand really has an item for everyone!!

    Banza

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Frequent buyer.

    Banza is the vegan girls dream (or for any pasta lover looking to elevate their plate with a bit more protein). Gluten free, minimally processed and in all the fun shapes Banza is a great addition + once you try it > will quickly become a pantry staple. Highly recommend!!

    Prose

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Frequent buyer

    Prose is one of those worth it investments you can won’t regret making. From personalized scent choices to nailing down what YOUR hair needs based on concern + goals > this brand does it all for you!! B-corp certified too :)

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Frequent buyer.

    Poppi - oh how we love her!! Grab any flavor and you won’t be disappointed. Fun and healthy for you, this will be your new go-to bevvie. P.S. girls, you MUST try the strawberry vanilla :)

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Frequent buyer.

    Tony’s Chocolate is a classic. Small size bars on the go + regular too - Tony’s doesn’t disappoint. Offering so many fun flavors, you’ll have to try them all :) p.s. my all time fave will stays being the white raspberry poppy candy - she is your fun fruity bestie. Perfect for summer days!!

    immi

    Level 1
    Andrea VLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Did not think I would find a solid vegan replacement for Cup of Ramen noodles… but here we are!! Delicious, tasty, goes well with a veggie stir fry, over some broth or just as-is. Immi noodles have quickly become a go-to staple during my work week for a healthy + easy meal :) Definitely recommend.