Reviews

    Nuda

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Nuda

    Really great experience with nuda. The brand sent me a pr and I was so excited. The delivery was really fast and I had an excellent service. Would recommend.

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    a month ago

    Really great alternative to real candies. Love the taste. Great packing and great price. Would recommand!

    Bubble Skincare

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Received a free product from Bubble Skincare

    Really great experience with bubble skincare as a brand ambassador. Love the products so much. It’s not too expensive but it’s high quality.

    Billie Eilish Fragrances

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Best experience ever with the Billie eilish perfume. Best fragrance ever. Would definitely recommend it. Worth the price.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Really great customer experience + high quality products would definitely recommend.

    Avene

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I really love the brand. Such a good brand for our skin. The quality of the product is amazing and I had a great customer experience. Would definitely recommend it and I would buy it again for sure.

    Caudalie

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I had a really great experience with Caudalie. The products are expensive but worth it. I really love the quality. I also had a really great customer experience.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I had a really great experience with the ordinary. The rosehip face oil really protect my skin and make it feel better. My customer experience was impeccable and I really recommend the brand.

    Glow Recipe

    Level 1
    Savannah GLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I had a really great experience with glow recipe. It really makes my skin glow and hydrating. Also, I love the packaging and the aesthetic of the brand. I had a really great customer experience. Would really recommend it. 10/10