Reviews

    Wet Brush

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My wet brush never fails to amaze me. I have an Ariel one and a Moana one. Perfect for my curly hair.

    Crocs

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My crocs are my go-to shoe, everytime. I wear them for everything!!!!! So so comfortable.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I use scrub daddy for all of my dishes. I have gotten some serious dirt and grime off of stuff I thought I couldn’t. I also have used the product for lots of other things.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The perfect hangover cure!! This stuff has saved me from some serious not feeling well moments

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’ve used this makeup brand for so many things. I know that I can rely on ELF to provide me with a new face everytime.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This is my favorite card game to play with my friends. Always a guaranteed a great time with lots of laughs!!!!

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have only had this water a few times. I don’t love the taste of metal, but it isn’t terrible.

    KitchenAid

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I absolutely love my mixer. I have made so many delicious meals and desserts with it.

    Native

    Level 1
    Dominique VLevel 1 9 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’ve never had any problems with Native. I buy their products for almost everything. The Sweet Peach & Nectar is my favoriteeeee scent!!!!