Reviews

    junedays

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Friends with junedays

    LOVE Junedays coolers and storage - they are chic and well designed with a premium look and feel. They pack flat for easy storage when not using them for days out. Shout out to the brand being female founded - with a great mission ‘to help anyone feel prepared and at peace on their own adventures’. I sadly don’t own a boat (yet) however I took some coolers and caddy to Glastonbury festival to store all the essentials for the weekend. I also gifted to my best friends mum for her 70th - she has a little riverboat in Henley upon Thames, and regularly sails around Greece and she loves them ❤️

    Days Brewing

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Light, great tasting 0% beer - with a great mission!

    Feedback

    Tastes great and helps you have much better DAYS

    Yoto

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    LOVE Yoto so much. Bought it as a gift for my nieces ages 4 and 6, and once they can agree on what to listen to - it's plain sailing from there. It is quite expensive, however the positive impact is has on learning along with the child's autonomy operating the player balances that out -for me at least.

    Feedback

    Great product, amazing gift! Expensive (particularly if you're buying new cards) but worth it IMO. Would reccommend!

    Experiment

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the mission of this brand - and the vibey colours and style of the masks

    Feedback

    I wasn't sure how much / which serums to use - it would be good to have more info on that - or have experiment launch their own range of creams and serums

    Wasted Wine Club

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Wasted Wine Club

    Brilliant concept, even more brilliant branding - can’t wait to see what comes next 😍

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Delicious and with a great mission. What's not to love.

    Petit Pli

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I am OBSESSED with petit pli, i have a ton of friends and close family with young children and this is a go-to present for them. Their products are innovative, functional and design forward. Could not be more of a fan.

    Feedback

    Wider range - perhaps sports focused adultwear / products.

    Quarter

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love this low alc gin concept - 1/4 alcohol with 100% of the flavour

    Haus

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the branding, and that it's a low alc alternative to drinking wine... Haus' natural ingredients, and unique flavours are also a huge positive in my books :)

    Plink!

    Level 3
    Alex LLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Plink!

    LOVE 💓 THIS Ethos ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Branding ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ingredients ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (low sugar & natural colourings) Tasting notes: Pineapple & Grapefruit - light, refreshing and just spectacular 🍍 Watermelon - subtle, surprising, and with a sour finish 🍉 Pomegranate Berry - packs the most fizz out of the three - leaving a decent head 🍺 - great for a non alc drinks option.

    Feedback

    Would love to see a sports focused range as well as more flavours!