Reviews

Days Brewing

Alex L
15 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Light, great tasting 0% beer - with a great mission!

Feedback

Tastes great and helps you have much better DAYS

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Yoto

Alex L
15 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

LOVE Yoto so much. Bought it as a gift for my nieces ages 4 and 6, and once they can agree on what to listen to - it's plain sailing from there. It is quite expensive, however the positive impact is has on learning along with the child's autonomy operating the player balances that out -for me at least.

Feedback

Great product, amazing gift! Expensive (particularly if you're buying new cards) but worth it IMO. Would reccommend!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Experiment

Alex L
15 Reviews
7 months ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Love the mission of this brand - and the vibey colours and style of the masks

Feedback

I wasn't sure how much / which serums to use - it would be good to have more info on that - or have experiment launch their own range of creams and serums

Cool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Wasted Wine Club

Alex L
15 Reviews
10 months ago
🀝Friends with Wasted Wine Club

Experience

Brilliant concept, even more brilliant branding - can’t wait to see what comes next 😍

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Tony's Chocolonely

Alex L
15 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Delicious and with a great mission. What's not to love.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Petit Pli

Alex L
15 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I am OBSESSED with petit pli, i have a ton of friends and close family with young children and this is a go-to present for them. Their products are innovative, functional and design forward. Could not be more of a fan.

Feedback

Wider range - perhaps sports focused adultwear / products.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSpecial occasion πŸ’ƒFun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Quarter

Alex L
15 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Love this low alc gin concept - 1/4 alcohol with 100% of the flavour

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Haus

Alex L
15 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Love the branding, and that it's a low alc alternative to drinking wine... Haus' natural ingredients, and unique flavours are also a huge positive in my books :)

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Plink!

Alex L
15 Reviews
a year ago
🀝Friends with Plink!

Experience

LOVE πŸ’“ THIS Ethos ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Branding ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ingredients ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (low sugar & natural colourings) Tasting notes: Pineapple & Grapefruit - light, refreshing and just spectacular 🍍 Watermelon - subtle, surprising, and with a sour finish πŸ‰ Pomegranate Berry - packs the most fizz out of the three - leaving a decent head 🍺 - great for a non alc drinks option.

Feedback

Would love to see a sports focused range as well as more flavours!

Useful review?

Champo

Alex L
15 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Love it! I have the Pitta system for fine hair - shampoo, conditioner, serum + shampoo brush. My hair feels healthier after just a week and using the shampoo brush makes results in fewer tangles and feels great!

Feedback

Pump on the conditioner only dispenses a very small amount at a time - this could be improved

High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazingLuxury
Useful review?