Reviews

    Taika

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I understand why people who are into adaptogens and stuff may like this drink. I’m not against all that stuff but the taste was just horrible to me. I tried the macadamia latte

    UGG

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The best winter shoe. Doesn’t matter which style you can’t miss. Wore when I was 15 and am wearing again at 25 and will be again at 35 and so on!

    Slip

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Best pillowcases. Worth every penny. I used mine for two years ! And it lasted me the whole time. My hair is so much healthier.

    Nike

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Best athletic company. Best clothes. Best shoes.

    OPI

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Only color I use is OPI alpine snow. Tried and true. Best quality nail polish on the market. That will never change.

    Moroccan Oil

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The smell of this product is what differentiates it from any other hair care line.

    Good Molecules

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The best skincare brand that has a cool look. Works really well for a cheap price.

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I just tried this for the first time today. I was suprised by how good this was and is in the market for being a prebiotic soda. Usually not heard of in comparison to the other brands in that space but it’s so good

    Barebells

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The best protein bar to exist. So tasty. So good. The best macros for a protein bar with this type of taste. Try the cookies and cream flavor asap

    Stok

    Level 5
    Kap PLevel 5 56 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The only cold brew I drink I love that they have it at Costco. Great taste.