Reviews

    Reel

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    19 days ago

    Love the packaging and grooves on the product but it’s a little hard

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    20 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I loved trying these. I really enjoyed the jalapeño mayo and the herby yuzu aioli as good. These fit really nicely in the fridge and was easy to add to dishes.

    Pupford

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    20 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My dogs love these dried cheese treats. They are very crunchy and it took my dogs a little while to understand it was food.

    Wellah

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    20 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love the Splash splash hydration! I have the grape flavor. I also enjoyed the pre-workout. My least favorite was the creatine. It's like others I've tried but the flavor was a little strong for my liking.

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a month ago

    I’m a huge fan of olipop. It’s a great substitute for soda and adds the prebiotics which so many are not getting in their diets. I always look forward to new flavor drops

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a month ago

    This is a solid gluten free oat milk option. The taste is great but I’m not a big fan of the oils in it.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a month ago

    I’m obsessed with the flavors from Jeni’s. Always delicious and high quality

    Bumco

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a month ago

    It’s so helpful we use it every diaper change to keep my hands clean!

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a month ago

    Bitchin sauce is so good. There are amazing flavors and they're very versatile.

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Sara SLevel 2 16 Reviews

    a month ago

    These have a decent taste but are super gummy. Also the sugar alternative is a little odd.