Reviews

    Native

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried the Native deodorant stick (Candy Shop) the scent was amazing, I only wished it was an antiperspirant as well.

    Philosophy

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I use amazing grace perfume, body mist and body wash. A very clean feminine scent.

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve tried all their products, body wash, skin mist, body cream, hand cream, shampoo and conditioner. Everything is just fantastic. The scent lingers and is very pleasant not offensive.

    Rare Beauty

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I ordered the liquid blush, foundation and lip stick. All worked beautifully. I also ordered the bronzer stick, now this is fantastic it melts into the skin perfectly.

    Hello

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Cream I’ll over deodorant. This product works awesome. I’m a caregiver for a bed bound family member. I can attest this product works great.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    AHA serum, works great, I’ve tried other brands at a much steeper price. This is equally as good at a fraction of the cost.

    Moonwlkr

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried the orange cream tincture. Pleasant mild taste and effective.

    Goli Nutrition

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    We eat the super greens gummies daily for the nutritional value.

    l'ange

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These products rival and salon brand I’ve ever tried. I live in particular the instant liquid conditioner.

    Torrid

    Level 3
    Tina BLevel 3 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love that they offer petite length jeans with mid rise options. The quality is top shelf.