Reviews

    Truff

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My new favorite oil is the black truffle one. I loved this! The Truffle flavor did not taste fake. I put it on everything ! I love bread dipped in it. So good!!

    Truffle Oil

    Muji

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Have the plastic organizers. Really sturdy thick plastic. Price is great. Useful and has made my storage needs so much easier. I love they are crystal clear also.

    Plastic storage containers

    Billie

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I know it’s just a razor but I love it. Makes my skin so soft and smooth after. Again, it’s just a razor but works great and it’s so pretty. The refills are expensive but most refills are.

    Refill BladesBillie razor

    Ghia

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I don’t really drink alcohol much so I’m always trying to find something besides water. I love these. Taste is great on the flavors I have tried. Little on the higher price side but cheaper than an actual drink. I would buy more if I have a party because so many people are cutting back on alcohol it’s a great addition to add for a variety.

    Ghia Lime & Salt SpritzGhia Original Spritz

    S’well

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have the rose marble traveler. It’s so pretty. It keeps my coffee hot and drinks cold while drinking them. I don’t let them sit long because I’m drinking them so not sure of how long it actually does but it’s so pretty. Price seems to be good also. It’s so pretty though!!!!

    Swell

    Allbirds

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    So comfortable! Lightest most comfortable sneakers I have own and I’m on my feet 12-16 hour shifts. So light you don’t even know you are wearing shoes. Feels like slippers but so supportive. I get back pain and had zero with these. Wish they came in more colors but definitely recommend

    Tree Runners

    Boy Smells

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Got the holiday pack. Was recommended by a co-worker. I don’t really burn candles anymore but the packaging and look is nice, smell is nice but can’t get over the outrageous price tag. Maybe if you wanted to get it for someone as a gift I would say yes, but if they don’t know the brand they would think you just paid under 20.00. The smell doesn’t last as long as yankee candles which was my go to brand but still smells nice before burning.

    Candle

    Recess

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I don’t really drink alcohol so I love these! All the flavors. Love the ingredients. All clean. Great taste and definitely will keep buying them. So refreshing!

    blackberry chaiBlood orangeGrapefruit Tangerineblack cherrycoconut limepomegranate hibiscusstrawberry rose

    Everlane

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased a sweater for my mom on their website as a gift. Prices high for the quality I thought and when she found out what I paid so did she. Quality is good. The sweater is soft but just paying for a name that’s not that well known is not for me. They have basic items but honestly I can find the same things on Amazon. Don’t get me wrong. Sweater was soft. Runs bigger.

    sweaters

    Vacation

    Level 4
    Kelly MLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love most of the products. Priced fairly. My favorite is the “whip cream “ sunscreen! So fun to put on. Sometimes people walk by and do a double take but it’s fun. Smooth, great smell and just works.

    Whipped SPFchapstick