Reviews

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Bought this after having a kid and losing a lot of hair. I didn’t notice a difference. Perhaps I didn’t use it long enough? Good product though. I’d buy it again.

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Good glasses. Never been disappointed. Good quality for the price.

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    The kids like it. Price point is a little high compared to standard sodas but we will pick up a can or two for the kids at whole foods. Just not sustainable to have a fridge full. But if they came out with affordable packs, I’d for sure get one

    Banza

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    My kids can’t tell this isn’t normal pasta but my husband can. But I cook it up for the kids. It doesn’t have the same taste / consistency as normal pasta but hey, if the kids like it and it’s a healthier alternative, I’m game. I get this at Costco

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Great and innovative flavors. Really tasty ice cream. Got into Jennis ice cream from some friends in the Bay Area who would ship it in. I thought that was bonkers that they’d ship ice cream in but after having their cinnamon churro flavor, I get why. This is for sure not a low calorie option but you’ll enjoy eating it :)

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Haven’t played this in a while but I always had fun playing it. I like that there’s addition packs like the Canadian pack. Makes me think, I should buy these again.

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    I get these for my kids and love that there’s an alternative to standard candy for them. Only complaint I have about these is they go rock hard quickly. They are fresh for a week but after that, they turn solid and you either have to suck on them or toss em. So my suggestion would be to only buy if you are planning to consume right away. Besides that, they are a great alternative but for sure harder, not as soft as a standard gummy and not as satisfying.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    I use their Hyaluronic acid and The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%. These were recommended by my dermatologist for anti aging. I use one in the morning and the other at night. Price point is great as competing brands are 3x the price. I can’t say if it’s effective because I haven’t seen any drastic change in my face but the serums go on smooth and are weightless so I’ll keep on using them.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    I use their barista milk in my oat milk latte and I love how creamy it is. Good brand and high quality. Price point is spot on with other oat milk brands.

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Shannon FLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Brilliant concept for the company. To make water that that’s in a can that looks like a beer. But the price point on this water is high. I mean, it’s just water. The concert venues seems to only be selling this brand of water and they are most times, just as expensive as having a beer. My review is just based on the price. At the end of the day it’s just water so there’s nothing special to that.