Reviews

    Steamery Stockholm

    V S 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    We use this every week. My partner is super happy with the machine. We may end up buying another for the office (she works as a lawyer and keeps a couple of changes of clothes at work).

    Thriva

    V S 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    The team was really engaged and despite 2 failures, tried to help as much as they could. As I never got enough blood into vials to get a good readings, twice. So my advice would be to read the instructions beforehand.

    Mojo Microdose

    V S 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    It was easy to buy and got delivered promptly. However, the gummies had no impact on mood, stress, or anxiety. I did not go past 2 gummies in a day. Shared it with my partner as well, who too did not have any significant change. Going in we did not have much expectation, however, we do live stressful anxious day-to-day lives, I as an entrepreneur and my partner as a lawyer, respectively.

    ŌURA

    V S 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with ŌURA

    Have used oura 2 and 3 for 4 years. With the new versions, the battery life is much to be desired.

    Oatly

    V S 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Feedback

    Amazing taste, we use it everyday for coffee

    Sudden Coffee

    V S 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Sudden Coffee

    Feedback

    We bought the large pack, used it on trips through national parks in Europe.

    Veri

    V S 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Veri

    Feedback

    Used Veri for a year, it worked like a charm. However, the data on the Veri app is not different from the Abbott app, so there is work to be done to warrant paying the subscription fee.

    Muji

    V S 8 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Bought Khaki pants in San Francisco and in Helsinki. The Muji stores are pretty easy to navigate. The khakis are my favourite, I bought a few more after my first purchase.