Reviews

    Banza

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    18 days ago

    i ... really want to like this but as someone who is affected by texture, this is incredibly off-putting. it is super grainy to the point where i stop eating the dish and cook regular pasta to add to it.

    Float Life by Funboy

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    18 days ago

    picked up the striped blue inner tube for lazy relaxing and i love it! comparatively to other styles, i feel like this a lot pricier, especially for options at walmart.

    SOMOS

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    18 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    LOVE the enchilada sauce! i'm a huge fan of chilaquiles and also super lazy, i used the sauce to make a quick version at home and it came out absolutely stunning. i love how lightly spicy it was (cannot handle spice as well as i would like) and how much flavor was in it. usually with jarred salsa i feel like i need to add some extra seasonings and this was perfect as is. the rice on the other hand was okay, but i admittedly am not the biggest fan of pre-packaged rice.

    Pupford

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    to be honest, i'm not sure how to rate this on taste but i have a husky who is notoriously very picky and will spit things out if he does not like them ... he eats these no problem. it's like we are eating cheesy puffs together haha

    Graza

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    a month ago

    LOVE GRAZA love especially they sell refills instead of new bottles as well! my favorite to use is the drizzle. some olive oils i have used as drizzles made my tummy upset but this one was so smooth and almost creamy.

    Wellah

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    i'm a very casual gym-goer/lifter so i'm not an expert at all, so take this review from the perspective of an amateur. i picked the creatine to test and after a little over a month of having it, i don't think i would purchase it again. the product is not bad at all! but i felt the same type of effect with a cup of espresso before hand. the taste is fine and the packaging is very cute but i don't think i will be trying this again. but i do recommend this one over other brands i have tried (not to name names but it has a deer on it) and this on was much tastier to have and more fun than the other!

    Joolies

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    as someone who as never eaten a date, i was surprised by how much i liked it! super sweet, soft and chewy, and vvvvery good in smoothies. i picked up the one without the pit and i'm excited to try the whole variety since everyone is saying that one is much juicier and sweet.

    Alec's Ice Cream

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    as someone who should have no business eating dairy, alec's ice cream is one of my sweet reliefs! strawberry oat crumble and the triple black out chocolate are delicious. i'm very into textures and mix-ins and there is a proper amount of oat crumble and cookie in each pint, respectively. and bonus, they don't make my tummy hurt!

    Yin Sleep

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    so i'll preface this with the fact that i have never tried any sleep aids (ie magnesium citrate) and was going into this experience blind. after trying it for a week, i don't think it affected me in the slightest. i monitored my sleep before, during, and after for a week each and there was no noticeable change. i will say i was very good about adhering to their rules - no bright led/blue light 30 minutes before bed, having quiet time for at least an hour, yoga/meditating/stretching, etc - and i feel like that alone helped me sleep better.

    Patagonia Provisions

    Level 3
    alex eLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    i purchased the rosemary and vegan cheddar crackers. they are a little on the pricier side for crackers ($6.99 regular price at whole foods) but have a mission based on sustainability and responsibility so i understand. the rosemary was delicious as a part of a charcuterie board and was the perfect addition to prosciutto! the vegan cheddar was fine, i hoping that they would be a good substitute for another popular cheesy square cracker, but the cheddar flavor was almost absent.