Reviews

    Beauty Pie

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I had a subscription/membership for a bit. However, a lot of the skincare didn’t age with my skin. I have reactive skin with hyperpigmentation and occasional breakouts. The skincare typically has fragrance ingredients which are not something my skin can tolerate. However, I did find one of my favorite lipsticks from this brand.

    Lipstick

    Lily and Fox

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great concept. A family member recommended these and loves using them. I applied one but really struggled with the other nails. I think if your nails are pretty flat, these may be easier to apply. My nails have quite a bit of curve and I couldn’t get the nail wrap to lay flat without a bunch of ridges and wrinkles in it. It may be user error. I will keep trying. For the price, it’s a fun thing to try. I think each set was only $2.99.

    Nail wraps

    E.l.f

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    For the price range, this brand makes solid products. Some of my favorites are the slim eye pencil and the double ended complexion brush. Not all of their products have been a great fit for me but with such reasonable prices, it feels way less risky to try new things.

    brow pencil

    Curology

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I discontinued the prescription products because my skin was never able to adapt to tretinoin and the other Rx didn’t make a dent when my hyperpigmentation. However, I love their moisturizer. It never breaks me out and it keeps my skin happy, even in the winter. I also love that I can now buy it at Target rather than having it shipped to me.

    Moisturizer

    Josie Maran

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have used these products off and on for years. My sensitive acne prone skin tolerates argan oil really well. When nothing else seems to hydrate, this product line can really revive my skin and get it feeling healthy again. The products also last a long time because a little bit goes a long way.

    Whipped Argan Oil Body Butter

    The Inkey List

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love that this brand has great ingredients without fragrances and other common irritants. So far, my favorites are the polyglutamic acid serum and the fulvic acid cleanser but I’m excited to try more! I enjoy it so much, I recently introduced my nieces to the brand.

    Fulvic Acid Cleanser

    City Beauty

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have only used the clear City Lips, which I enjoy and have repurchased. It is a go to lip plumper which consistently looks and feels good. The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because their website feels less than professional. It comes across as gimmicky and I don’t think it aligns with the products themselves.

    City Lips

    Crocs

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Our son absolutely loves his Crocs and wears them every day. We just purchased his third pair. We find the best selection is available through the brand’s website. We just received an order today. It was accurate and on time.

    JibbitzCrocs

    Banza

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    A friend told me about this brand when I shared that I was trying to eat more protein. I tried it and I love that the texture is like regular pasta. I’m gluten free and these were such a great find! I also really enjoy their mac and cheese. These pasta products have become a staple in our house.

    Banza pasta

    Geek&Gorgeous

    Level 2
    Gina MLevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I just ordered from this company recently for the first time and I’m so impressed. Reasonable prices and fantastic product. The Hydration Station moisturizer has become my new favorite. I’ve had such a hard time finding a moisturizer that doesn’t break me out. I contacted the company before purchasing because the product I wanted showed as Sold Out. They emailed me within 24 hours with great details on the status of the restock. Their communication made me want to continue as a customer.

    Hydration Station