Reviews

immi

Micah S
18 Reviews
a day ago

Experience

Great ramen alternative, easy to make and I added a ton of toppings to make it into a well rounded meal. VERY SALTY, so beware!

Innovative productTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Micah S
18 Reviews
23 days ago

Experience

I love Ordinary, it is reasonably priced, transparent and high quality.

Feedback

I with that they gave more resources on how to use their products - it can feel overwhelming.

High qualityTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Micah S
18 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

Great coverage, I like the GLOW line. Perfect as a barely there foundation.

Feedback

More tinted options!

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦
Useful review?

Magic Spoon

Micah S
18 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

Tried the maple waffle flavor - the taste was okay, but the texture was a little off, a little to crumbly! I would buy on sale, but not at full price.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Plink!

Micah S
18 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I love Plink! The flavors are unique and not too strong. I usually have one after a long run to re-hydrate, and I look forward to it (it's my finish line reward!). I love the watermelon flavor. Great for getting me excited to drink water.

Feedback

None - it's perfect.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Fishwife

Micah S
18 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

The packaging is amazing, the smokey flavor is unmatched. this is my go-to for canned fish when I'm adding it to a salad, pasta, or tuna melt. I can't go back to the old stuff!

Feedback

Bigger cans for sharing... and price

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

TΓ‘che

Micah S
18 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I tried the vanilla milk - it was delicious! A little sweet for my liking, so would go for the unsweetened variety next time. It was delicious in cereal and lattes!

Feedback

A little sweet for me, but I prefer unsweetened!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Cocofloss

Micah S
18 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I didn't think a floss could be THAT different, but Cocofloss really grips your teeth differently than the average. I like that you can buy refills to cut down on plastic packaging.

Feedback

Even though I bought refills, they still came in little baggies, i feel like they should have shared one that you could reseal.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈSmells amazing
Useful review?

Away

Micah S
18 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I have the smallest carry-on. I love it, it's been to over 30 countries with me and has little to no signs of wear. Easy repairs at an away location too.

High qualityTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?

Kana

Micah S
18 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I have one of their dutch ovens (when it was still called Milo). I love it! It is sturdy, high quality and looks cute on the stove, all at an affordable price.

Cool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?