Reviews

    Siete Foods

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Tasty and delicious. Great thing to bring with you over the someone’s house as a snack. My 3 year old loves them as well

    Taco shellsTortilla chipsTortillas

    E.l.f

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Great brand which is super affordable. As someone who is lower knowledge in the makeup world, they make it easy to use their products and find the right stuff for you. They also have lots of variety and I love that they’re vegan

    CeraVe

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love their products. They’re affordable, available and works well with my skin. I love their cleanser and their moisturizer with SPF

    CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser for Normal to Dry SkinCerave cleanser

    cocokind

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This product didn’t work for me. Made me break out after using it once. The company however was lovely and refunded me with making me return the product which was nice. It can be a hassle to ship it back

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love this brand. Their products are very comfortable and love all the styles you can get. Mostly love the sweaters. They’re worth the price if you feel like buying something pricey

    Roar Organic

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I buy these often. They’re so refreshing and lower in calories without the use of aspartame.

    NOBULL

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Good lifting shoes but can find a cheaper version that are just as good if not better

    Coca Cola

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’m bit Coca Cola girl. I don’t indulge often but when I do it’s delicious. If I want a calorie optio. I go for the Coke Zero kind and it tastes so good

    vanilla cokecoke zero

    Lush

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Not worth the price. I love how they have stores which I can go into but I wasn’t satisfied with their products for me. I do love giving the bath bombs as gifts however

    Bath bomb

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Paige DLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Influencer for The Ordinary

    I specifically love the Squalane cleanser that also works as a makeup remover. I have sensitive skin that usually breaks out with most cleansers, but I have not had this issue with this product, also it’s a very reasonable price and fast shipping. I also have a couple of the serums which I enjoy as well and are reasonable in price

    ordinaryNiacinimide