Reviews

    Dyson

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Pet vaccum is the best vaccum I’ve had. Picks up all my cats fur off the carpet. Yes pricey but worth the money. Easy to use. A tad heavy if you’re one the smaller size but with it for how efficient it is.

    corded vaccum

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This funny game is great to play with friends. It can be rude and crass but that’s the joy of it. Keeps a group of friends entertained for hours. A good laugh!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Oddbox

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Excellent idea! You get such a variety of fresh grocery’s (fruit and veg). I love that it’s sustainable and all very edible products that just can’t be sold as they are.

    Oddbox

    Fellow Creatures

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This is probably the best vegan chocolate I’ve had. It’s smooth and creamy. Highly addictive. I finished the bar!

    ELEAT

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Tasty high protein cereal. For the protein lover out there this is probably the best cereal on the market. They are a fairly crunchy cereal and so these are good soaked in milk or on yoghurt bowls. A subtle taste and not too sweet.

    Doughnut Time

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Some of my favourite donuts. So unique. You get a large donut and every flavour is amazing. A variety of vegan options means they are available to most. So delicious and with the money!

    Donuts

    Crispy Fantasy

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Not tasty at all. Nice texture but they scammed me through me not noticing I subscribed to a subscription. They don’t notify of this. I wouldn’t eat it again. Very bland.

    Misfits Health

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Depending on the flavour they’re ok. A but fry but they taste ok. I wouldn’t buy again but if you need a quick snack on the go with an extra boost of protein I’d recommend. The chocolate caramel one is my favourite.

    all

    SURREAL

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Not the most flavourful cereal. It tastes healthy. Not sweet enough. It tastes a bit like cardboard. With other things, like in a yoghurt bowl, it’s edible. I wouldn’t purchase again.

    Surreal Cocoa

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Rebecca MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    They are a good product but only work on specific types of spots. They stop you from picking spots which is really good. But it doesn’t always bring out the spot so it can heal. It doesn’t extend healing time but they don’t always reduce healing time either. They are very discreet so you can go out with them on which I like.

    Mighty Patch