Reviews

    Sauz

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've only tried the hot honey marinara and liked the flavor, but I would not purchase this at full price.

    The bear and the rat

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I buy these for my in-laws dogs, and they love both flavors! I do think the packaging could be improved because they end up chewing up the paper, so one of us has to watch them closely or hold the container while they eat.

    Taika

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I liked the flavor, but I guess I was supposed to shake the can before opening? It started off smooth but the second half was very clumpy.

    Spindrift

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The flavors are unique and sweet enough without the added sugar.

    KitchenAid

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer service was great when I had to replace the bowl they sent me. It's an attarctive addition to my counter, but can be hard to move because of its weight.

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I don't ormally drink sodas, but these are great when you want something fizzy, plus it has benefits! Love the classic root beer flavor. I have tried the cola as well.

    Marimekko

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The prints are very fun and bright - I purchased a few of their bedding items, and they hold up well in the wash.

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    6 months ago

    These do not have a lot of flavor, and they are hard to chew.

    Fishwife

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Convenient for lunch, but I wish the cans were larger for the cost. I especially like the collab with Fly by Jing.

    Allbirds

    Level 2
    Samata VLevel 2 16 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased my first pair of allbirds for traveling because they are lightweight. They were easy to throw into the wash when I got back. I just wish they came in half sizes.