Reviews

    Buffy

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I am OBSESSED with their Eucalyptus sheets. I have an older mattress that is pretty uncomfortable but anytime someone sleeps in my bed they tell me I have the comfiest set up -- It's the sheets! I recommend to everyone and want 100 more sets.

    Sunday Citizen

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I just purchased the green striped blanket for my bed. It's SO soft. I love the patterns and color choices.

    Fig.1

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My facialist recommended their glycolic acid as a gentle exfoliant for my skin. I have loved integrating it into my routine. The bottle feels expensive and trendy. Love it

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This game is such a classic. I've played with friends, family, strangers and it ALWAYS is a fun time.

    Therabody

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Honestly, the Theragun is not my thing. It felt really uncomfortable on my body and worse than before I used it. The thumping motion is not helpful to relieve my knots or stiffness and the speed is too aggressive for me.

    Truff

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Flavors are very hit or miss but the good ones are REALLY good. Cream soda is my go-to! I turned my boyfriend onto these as well and he became quickly obsessed.

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Tower 28 Lip Gloss is truly the only one I'll use now. It's not sticky at all and has a gorgeous shine. I'd recommend these to anyone.

    Celsius

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love these drinks and all the flavors I've tried! It doesn't make me too jittery or nauseous.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Peri SLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Tony's chocolate was pretty good, it didn't stand out to me. I wouldn't go out of my way to repurchase. The bars don't break apart very well, so I'd opt for a different chocolate bar or option, especially on the go.