Reviews

    Patagonia Provisions

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These crackers are INCREDIBLE! I love them! Great on their own or with dip. I never have sourdough crackers, but these have me hooked! They have an awesome crunch and a really great sourdough flavor. They will become a staple in my home.

    Captain Blankenship

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These smell nice, but they didn’t do anything for my curly hair. It feels dry after washing. The shampoo felt almost astringent as I was lathering in my hair. It didn’t cause any damage, but definitely also didn’t do any favors. Kind of a bummer since I love the brands whimsy and mission, but I need products that moisturize my curls first and foremost.

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love the convenience of these drinks and the variety! Do I think they’re earth-shatteringly unique and amazing? No, not really, but they’re good and they go on sale frequently enough to have them a few times a month. Definitely a great grab if you’re on the go. If you’re a coffee snob, these might not be your fave, but they get the job done.

    Sauz

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Delicious sauce! I love the creative flavors and really enjoyed the hot honey marinara! It took my pizza up a notch! However, wow this stuff is pricey! There are many other high quality pasta sauces that are cheaper. Definitely delicious, but I wouldn’t buy it without a sale

    Poketo

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this thing! It’s cute and easy to get everything down on paper! It enables me to organize my day, my tasks, my week, and my thoughts! Super cute and I will be keeping it on my desk! Very motivating

    Reel

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This TP is great! It’s soft and more affordable than some of the other bamboo players out there. It’s also durable! It more than makes ups for traditional tree-based toilet paper! I’m sold and will be using it again!

    Joydays

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Pleasant but not amazing honesty. I really wanted to love these, but tbh they’re reminiscent of fiber one brownies except more expensive for much much less. A hard pass from Me in the future

    immi

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’m a big fan of these noodles! I love ramen, but as a vegetarian often can’t eat the normal packs of ramen at the store and have a hard time finding protein rich options. These are awesome because they are packed with protein and fiber. But I treat them more as a base than a full meal. I always add some spices to the broth or a sprinkle of nooch, and I add my own veggies as well to get more textures into the meal. This leads me to some of the negatives of the ramen: the texture is a bit rubbery and not always pleasant, the soup bases are sometimes too bland, and omg the PRICE! I would never buy these not on sale because they are so so pricey!

    AVEC

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the low sugar content and the sophisticated flavor…but it was a bit bland to be consumed on its own, not to mention VERY PRICEY! I would definitely try other flavors if this were to go on sale, but it didn’t wow me enough to pay $8.99 every time I want a slightly sophisticated NA beverage.

    Paro

    Level 3
    Jess SLevel 3 19 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I enjoyed the texture and flavor of this dish. I have to say, it could pack a more flavorful punch, but what’s in the box was still comforting and tasty! One issue I have is the price. My is it expensive, and $5 shipping that wasn’t reimbursable by this “free”’deal? Gotta say I feel a bit misled. Still, a tasty addition to my dinner. I’d consider purchasing again at a more reasonable price point.