Reviews

    Joolies

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My usual opinion is that dates are dates, good but nothing mind blowing. While these are familiar in flavor, they seem to be a step above most other brands of dates I've tried in terms of flavor, texture, and moisture. They are notably more expensive than most brands I've run into though, so keep that in mind.

    SOMOS

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Rice is fine, nothing too wild but not super bland either. Could use more vegetable flavor. Does the job.

    Alec's Ice Cream

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is some of the better ice cream I've had. Give the lime/cookie flavor a try, as well as the Triple Chocolate Blackout. It's all goo.d

    A Dozen Cousins

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm never really sure what to do with rice packaged like this since I don't use a microwave, I usually make fried rice with it. In this case, it tastes good, but the grains flew out of the pan when it hit the hot oil. Most people probably don't have to deal with that though, do what you will with this information.

    Sauz

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A perfectly suitable sauce. The rosemary flavor is light, but not so light that you can't tell it's there. Sweet, but not too sweet. Well balanced. Worth a try.

    Kokada

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tasted pretty good. The texture of the product doesn't exactly match the photograph where it almost looks like honey. It's really more like a Jif peanut butter, maybe even a bit thicker. Also, as expected, very coconut heavy flavor wise.

    Reel

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My only gripe with the product is the regular price being a little on the high side. The paper is soft and works well for both the top and bottom of the human body.

    Native

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Influencer for Native

    My current brand. I have multiple scents that I rotate through on the regular. The rose is my personal favorite. Smells good, and the smell seems to linger for most of the day.

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Not my favorite product, but it works out pretty well and is really durable. I've gotten used to the feel of stuff like Charmin and Cottonelle, and this isn't quite that nice, but I do like that the product tries to be better for the environment.

    Target

    Level 3
    Jonathan JLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    If you want to go to a store that does everything but nothing particularly well, Target's your answer. Kinda mediocre electronics section, clothing section, below satisfactory grocery section, but also has some organic stuff. It could be worse, but I'm not going to say I'm impressed by any means.