Reviews

    SKIMS

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    So soft and cozy. Don't love supporting this brand, but they do make great product!

    Truff

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These are SO tasty and my favorite hot sauce!! so much umami, brings a great flavor to any dish.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    LOVE this brand, mission, sustainability, quality, comfort. Most recently have the boston clogs and they are SO worth the money!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Great electrolyte packs, taste so good and easy to drink, can dillute a lot to drink more water. Have fell more into the saltier packs rather than sweet (LMNT), but these still slap.

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Honestly obsessed with my Peloton. I did buy it second hand, but I love having easy access to really high quality spin workouts, plus cross training using the swivel screen. Did not expect to love it so much!

    Recess

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love the way these make me feel, but the flavors are all quite strong.

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I keep wanting to love outdoor voices, love their mission and marketing. First to the exercise dress game, which I own 2 of but the elastic on the straps wears out after ~2 years. Their leggings and bras are so stiff or too thin, haven't found materials I like from them. Would not recommend.

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Obsessed with my baggu shoulder bag. Obviously, their more flexible shopping bags are fantastic and packable, but even their sturdier bags are amazing.

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love the concept and mission, but can't get behind the running shoes. As walking shoes they are great, but I don't use walking shoes that often. Definitely want an insert in these. Definitely cozy!

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Sarah WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have not found Smart Sweets that I like yet. The concept is great, but they are so chewy and have weird fake sugars in them, can't get behind them.