Reviews

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The dipping sauce is too oily. It has way too much oil to my liking. It tastes alright although the texture was a bit gritty. The quality is not justified for the price. I'd not consider this as an alternative to hummus.

    A Dozen Cousins

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Ready to eat rice is not the best thing in the world but this rice is not that average either. The flavor was just off, the texture was bad. The rice smelled like rotten food to me.

    Kokada

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The spread is too runny and wouldn't be able to be spread on toast. I used it as part of my salad dressing and it tastes amazing. I'm not allergic to nuts and would stick with nut butter for better health benefits. Kokada is coconut-based so that fat is mostly saturated fat.

    Patagonia Provisions

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love Patagonia Provisions crackers. They're made some sourdough and the texture is not as crispy as other brands but I like it. The cheddar cheese wasn't too outstanding in my opinion.

    Remilia Hair

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The shampoo is just an average product except for the hefty price. It creates a good amount of lather. It does leave a pleasant fragrance on my hair for a while. I don't see the price is justified for their quality though.

    Trubar

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These bars are packed with protein and they taste delicious. However, I don't like the added sugar and the icing on the bars. The texture is chewy enough to my liking.

    Wellah

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The powder provides a great flavor to the drink. It tastes similar to kool-aid. However, I don't see any health effects as claimed. I prefer the powder over gummies as the powder has no added sugar.

    Taylor of Brooklyn

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like the oil mix. It doesn't leave my skin and oily look if I apply just enough to let it sink into my skin. However, the price point is too much for this bottle. I can easily get affordable alternatives yet effective compared to this brand.

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The seasoned beans are great. I bought the coconut curry chickpeas to make with rice and stuffed it in bell peppers. It was amazing.

    Joydays

    Level 3
    Yen TLevel 3 20 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like the low sugar aspect of Joydays cookies. I always crave for sweets but it's not easy to find treats with low added sugar and less junk ingredients.