Reviews

    Slip

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have had several of their silk eye masks (I keep leaving them places) and their skinny hair ties and I love love love both. I don’t use any other hair ties anymore

    Skinny Scrunchies Eyemask

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like their sandals. I have found them to be less comfortable than I feel like most people say but they aren’t uncomfortable necessarily, just not as comfy as some people say

    Birkenstocksarizona sandal

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like a lot of the classes and instructors. Some of the Pilates classes I have found to be too easy regardless of the level it says but overall I like it

    Bike+AppPeloton

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    LOVE SUPERGOOP! I’m trying to wear sunscreen everyday and this makes me want to wear it. I love the Glow one and the daily ones. I also like the scalp powder

    PLAY Everyday Lotion SPF 50glowscreen

    Moleskine

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great notebooks! I’ve had quite a few and they hold up well and are very durable. I also like all the colors they come with

    Leather NotebooksPlain journals

    Hoka

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I LOVE my Hokas!!! They are SO comfortable for running and walking. I have the Clifton 9 and the Carbon X3s and love them both for different reasons - I prefer the Clifton’s for more casual day to day use and the Carbons for running

    Women’s Clifton 9Carbon X 3

    Piecework

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I LOVE THESE PUZZLES. SO CHIC!!! If anyone I know is on here please get me one for christmas

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really like this brand. So positive and I think the card games are super fun and helpful for your mental connection to others

    Friend

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great brand. Everything I’ve bought from Patagonia has been so warm and done what it’s claimed to do

    Women's Puffer JacketJacket

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 3
    Gracie TLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I’m a big coffee drinker but used to have these when I didn’t have time for coffee. I don’t think they work as well but they taste good

    CaramelDark chocolate bites