Reviews

    Flex

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I wasn't ready to commit to a cup but wanted to try out alternatives to tampons. This is my favorite period product! So comfortable I can forget its there with no leakage.

    ryze

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought this to try to get into adaptogenic mushrooms. The flavor is fine, a weak instant coffee, but the powder is too gritty for my liking.

    Levi’s

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Truly the perfect jeans. I have trusty 501s and wedgie styles. They are so comfortable once you break them in!

    Longchamp

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Wonderful bag to pack as an "extra" in your suitcase to pick up souvenirs or perfect as your carry on. It fits a ton and is water resistant. A reliable travel companion.

    Nuxe

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Beautiful dry oil with a lovely scent. I have tried the original and the florale scents. I wish the top was a pump or pour style rather than a spray because the spray ends up all over.

    Everyday Oil

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love the smell of Everyday Oil! It's wonderfully hydrating and I use it on my face in the winter when I need a little extra oomph of oils. Also great to use all over, it dry enough that it does not get all over clothing.

    Starface

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The most fun little pimple patches you can find! They work well, though one corner always gets messed up when I remove them from the plastic backing.

    quip

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My favorite toothbrush ever. It provides a great cleaning, with no nose-tickling feeling I've gotten from other electric toothbrushes. Compact, stylish, and easy to travel with!

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    High quality, on trend glasses. I always trust the quality of Warby Parker glasses and their customer service is amazing. Their staff is great at helping you choose frames, adjusting and cleaning them, and quickly ordering replacement parts.

    Tweezerman

    Level 1
    Emily KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    A classic for a reason. Both the slant and point tweezers are perfect. Good for grabbing that stray hair, or a sliver.