Reviews

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I have been drinking oatly for years now. it’s really so delicious and creamy! I love the branding and how readily available it is these days- not only at the store but in coffee shops! grab some asap and stop drinking cow milk :)

    Edie Parker

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I recently purchased some of the simple plastic edie parker grinders. they are perfect for what I was needing. it not only grinds AND stores your ground flower - but it also is so cute and stylish! I want to buy more but I already own 2 lol. I would love to get my hands on some more Wp accessories ! HIGHly recommend :)

    Myna Snacks

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I am a fan of poki and saw she was putting out these health conscious snacks ! I assumed they might be “meh” but I went ahead and ordered a bag on amazon. they are fan TASTIC!!!! free of most allergens and actually delicious. I ate the whole bag in a day. if you have dietary restrictions this might be your new go to snack! even if you don’t have any you will still love them. they are crumbly and flavorful - perfect snack ! I will be repurchasing :)

    Crocs

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I am a crocs fan until I die lol. I own 1 pair currently - the platform white pair. I added a bunch of cute jibbits and they are such a great staple for my wardrobe. Last week I purchased my husband the matty matheson work crocs and he LOVES THEM! I am dying to get my hands on the new red clogs they put out. they are sold out but as soon as they restock i’m grabbin em’ ~ crocs are really comfortable and easy to clean. highly recommend <3

    Fishwife

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I am OBSESSED with fishwife tinned fish. I recently ordered the smokey trio & ate all 3 cans in a week. my go to prep is grilling some sourdough and topping it with cream cheese or some sort of spread and then top with the fish. it’s incredible! I do think it’s kind of expensive - it’s a special occasion thing in my household but if you do have the cash I would stock up! I understand the pricing being high due to everything that goes into it and how high quality the fish is. The branding and everything is so on point - I LOVE fish wife! try asap.

    SKIMS

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I have purchased multiple skims underwear and bike shorts. I really love the feel and quality. I assumed it was just another celebrity brand that was made cheaply with no thought - but I was luckily wrong!! I will be repurchasing skims again in the future :)

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I purchased a little set from FBJ a while back - it came with 2 sauces and a jar of their spice mix. I have used them so much and love the flavor ! the mission and branding is great as well as the owner and their story! highly recommend :) I want to buy a large size of the spice blend asap!

    Ebb Ocean Club

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    17 days ago

    just got my order of ebb shampoo and conditioner - I used it this morning and my hair feels amazing. the smell is SO good & the packaging / branding is perfect. I am a huge fan of khalyla so I wanted to support. I was thrilled to find out it actually works and is all around a cute fun effective brand.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have owned 3 pairs of Birkenstocks - they are some of the best shoes I've ever owned! A lot of us wore the classic clog in middle school (where my 30 year olds at!?) so our love for the brand started early. These shoes are well made and effective at helping you have a more comfortable shoe bed. I will wear birks til I'm dead :)

    Boy Smells

    Level 3
    Shelby HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have only owned a few boy smells candles but I can say with my whole chest - these are so beautifully made and high quality . Very strong scents but not too strong ; just worth the money! My favorite was the slow burn Kacey musgraves collab. I need to get another one soon! 11/10