Reviews

    Beauty of Joseon

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My favorite sunscreen! It has an unique texture that feels like you are applying an expensive, yet light moisturizer. It has a lovely finish leaving your face slightly dewy but not at all oily. The texture is light and leaves no white cast (I have very fair skin though).

    Sunscreen

    Drunk Elephant

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great skincare products! Noticed a real difference when using only their products - I was having a troublesome period with my skin and stoped breaking out after using their 1 month minis kit. The franboos and the protini cream are among my favorite skincare products. The b-hydra used also a good staple to have and to mix it with other serums and oils. Overall, packages are great and funcional - I love not having to stick my fingers in the cream jars. I was not very impressed by their hair line though, and the packages were just bad and hard to get the product out.

    kencko

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great way to incorporate more healthy foods into your routine. It’s saves you a lot of effort in sourcing ingredients, chopping, and cleaning blenders and it’s easy to carry around. Not all flavors taste good, but they have a good variety to choose from and to diversify from time to time.

    Huel

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    It’s a great idea, but just can’t with the taste. It’s awful and cloying. Could not even finish 1 of the 4 packages that came with my first order. I tried the berry and the cinnamon roll flavors.

    Powder

    Upright Technologies

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The product delivers what it promises, it does remind you of fixing your posture and the app is really easy to use. However in order to really get results, you have to build an habit, and that’s the hard part. I often times forget to wear, charge (battery could be better) and remove it before showering lol.

    Upright go 2

    Crispy Fantasy

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Interesting product, might be a good healthier replacement for sugary morning cereals. It’s not bad, but also isn’t great either. At the beginning it tastes similar (less sweet, which for me is a positive point) to a regular chocolate flavor cereal, but at the end it gives you a bad aftertaste of artificial sweetener and cardboard.

    Therabody

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The product is very good and I do feel it helps with my recovery from gym/climbing. However it’s a bit too expensive for what it delivers, not sure about other brands. A weaker setting would be nice for massage effects (the punches are a bit harsh, so don’t expect a pleasant massage experience)

    Theragun

    Kulfi Beauty

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Best lipstick ever! I actually bought it by mistake. I was in a rush and wanted the creamy blush, but picked the lipstick in a similar color. I was pretty disappointed since I don’t often use lipstick nowadays and it looks pretty much like a standard lipstick. Then, one day, I was bored at home and decided to try it, since the color was really nice, and to my surprise it’s has more of a balmy texture, it’s super hydrating, comfortable to wear, and the color (first sari) is perfect! Give a chance to this amazing lip product!

    Heirloom Satin Lipstick

    Diptyque

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    As someone who gets easily sick and annoyed with home fragrances , I’m pretty happy with the figuier products. It has a very elegant and comforting scent. I got the candle to try after learning it’s one of Victoria Beckham’ favorites - the lady is never wrong!

    Figuier

    Le Creuset

    Level 3
    Ana ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great stuff if you really enjoy cooking. It’s a bit pricy, so not worth it if you don’t plan to use it a lot.

    Cast Iron Sauté Pan with Wooden HandleDutch Oven