Reviews

    Summer Fridays

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    While I like the idea of the jet lag mask, I did not like how sticky and thick it felt and it did not provide much hydration.

    jet lag mask

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great to have on hand in case of a breakout. They are very effective; however, they turn a white color after an hour or two of wearing making it very noticeable.

    Pimple Patch

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I use the azelaic acid and hyaluronic acid. They are very effective and very affordable. I highly recommend.

    Azelaic AcidHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love the taste of this cold brew coffee and love that they offer oat milk. The only downside is how expensive it is.

    Oat milk latteOat milk vanilla latte

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I honestly was not a fan of the flavors. They all tasted very sweet and had a bad aftertaste. The only benefit was the health benefits it provides, but even then it is hard to get myself to finish the drink.

    Root beerlemon and lime

    quip

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Quip provides an electric toothbrush that is travel-friendly. I like how they have the option for automated subscription for toothbrush heads. I just didn’t find the electric toothbrush to clean as well as other brands.

    Quip Toothbrush

    Bocce's Bakery

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Fun way to treat your pets! They go crazy for all the flavors, even the mint flavor (easy way to get your pets to have fresh breath)!

    dog treats

    Banza

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I absolutely love Banza pasta! I am able to get extra protein intake while eating my guilty pleasure. It does not provide a gross protein powder taste. I highly recommend!

    Banza Mac and CheeseBanza pasta

    MERIT

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I own a few products from merit and I love how they are travel-friendly and a clean brand. The minimalist perfecting stick truly melts into your skin and provides buildable coverage that looks natural. I gave this a rating of 4 because I do find that it separates on my skin throughout the day, especially on my nose.

    Minimalist perfecting stick

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Olivia RLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Liquid I.V. Drink mixes are an easy way to increase your water intake. I have been using them for years and really do enjoy them. Lemon lime is by far my favorite flavor. I gave this 4 stars because it is very sweet and strong if you put the entire packet in the recommended amount of water. I have found that using a quarter to a half of the packet in twice the amount of water gives the perfect flavor.

    liquid IV lemon lime