Reviews

    Our Place

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I got the always pan and loved it for the first few months. We cook a lot, and it just could not stand up to everyday use. We had to throw it out as the nonstick started chipping and that just sketches me out. I'm going back to cast iron.

    Always Pan

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've owned two pairs over my 36 years and they last forever, look cute, are comfortable - one million percent worth the money.

    boston clogs

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    waaay too much sugar.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Just perfect.

    Chili Crisp Vin

    Graza

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I don't get the hype.

    SizzleDrizzle

    Brightland

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My easy cheat meal is always a salad dressed with Brightland Oil + Vinegars. It's a great way to elevate your veggies quickly.

    Olive OilHoneyVinegar

    Ghia

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My go-to non-alq drink. It is perfect.

    Ghia AperitifGhia Lime & Salt SpritzGhia Original SpritzGhia Ginger Spritz

    Billie

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I wish their razors were just a little sharper and gave a closer shave but worth the money and cute.

    Billie razor

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love their sunscreen because it doesn't cause my makeup to flake or leave that white tinted thing that most sunscreens do.

    PLAY Everyday Lotion SPF 50Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40superscreen

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Kristin BLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My favorite "healthy soda," the orange squeeze is soooo good!

    Orange Squeeze