Reviews

    (MALIN+GOETZ)

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Came in a membership,box. Just ok

    Wet Brush

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is the only brush I will use. I originally bought for teen daughters to prevent damage. After stealing theirs, I always stock up now. Always in the stocking! Love the vent brush too!

    Mini DetanglerOriginal Detangler

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am almost 40 and get occasional cystic acne. I like that they are flesh -ish color and cover the redness. I was shocked after wearing one just one night. Helps me not to fuss with acne.

    Mighty Patch

    Native

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really wanted to love this. After trying other aluminum free products, I just can’t say it’s my fave .

    deodorant

    Cocofloss

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love this-I had previously used unflavored floss. This makes flossing so ,ugh more enjoyable

    Strawberry floss

    Harry's

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Worked well, but had a hard time canceling the subscription

    razor blades

    Tweezerman

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Best money I’ve spent. Other brands just don’t live up and I pinch my skin.

    tweezersall Slanted tweezers

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My adult daughter brought this over with her husband to play. We had a great time and learned maybe too much!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Angie BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I personal love the idea of giving back to the community. Although they are a bit more expensive I feel they are also superior. Helps after a long waitress shift

    socks