Reviews

    NYX Cosmetics

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I listened to Bethany and believed her hype, and found she was right.

    Foundation

    Burt's Bees

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Every winter, we stock up on the chapstick. Couldn’t handle winter with out Burt’s.

    Burt's Bees beeswax moisturizing lip balm peppermint

    CeraVe

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I depend on CeraVe to help the dry skin areas on my arms and legs. Since I started using it a year ago, there has been a big difference in my skin.

    Moisturizing Cream

    E.l.f

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Elf makes good products. I really like their bronzers and brushes, too. The thick primer is easy to go on with a bit of my Oil of Olay face cream mixed in.

    face primerBronzer

    NAADAM

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have ordered several sweaters, two dresses, and pjs from Naadam. Each piece is soft and made with high quality. I waited for sales as they offer great sales. Size up when ordering unless you layer and prefer snug fits.

    Women's cashmere sweater

    Ruggable

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The design is a print of a tapestry rug. Washable and perfect for my animals to visit as I work at the computer. Exactly what I needed.

    Modern Sprout

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I enjoyed this so much, I bought two! This is perfect for my African violets in my office at work that has no windows. Keeps me happy.

    Bombas

    Katheryn A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My husband and I enjoy our Bomba socks and give them as gifts. Makes me feel good we are helping people who need socks! They stay snuggly on your foot with any kind of shoe. The designs are colorful and include 🐝 hive hexagons, a nod to our homestead bees!

    socks