Reviews

    Grove Collaborative

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Absolutely love Grove. Excellent selection of products that lower the impact on the environment. Their shipping is quick and I always have a thank you hand written on the box that shows they care about their customers. They have a large selection of products for the home, personal care, pets, and more. I especially like the bamboo TP and tissues, laundry products, and cleaning items.

    Toilet paperTissuesShower cleanerDish soapLaundry detergentDryer sheets

    KitchenAid

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Excellent products. Durable and lasts the test of time. Love the color selection. Have great attachments for a variety of uses to include making bread, pasta, and even sausage.

    mixerHand mixer

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Bought my Berks while on vacation. I have planters fasciitis and was were flip flops that were causing a lot of pain. I walked out of the store wearing my Berks and had immediate relief from the pain. They are my go to shoes for casual and especially summer. Quality materials, holds up with long wear, and love the colors.

    Birkenstocks

    Mirror

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Overall it is a very good product for people who prefer to workout at home. The variety of classes for all levels if fitness was excellent. The equipment is easy to use and there are some excellent instructors. I needed up selling mine because I really needed something more to motivate me. The transfer to a new owner took a little research, but in the end worked well.

    Mirror

    Shokz

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Absolutely love my Shokz.!! Light weight, comfortable to wear, great sound. So comfortable that I sometimes forget I have them on if I have had to turn the sound off for some reason. Love that I can hear the world around me too, especially when I am out walking.

    Headsets

    Celsius

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Tastes great and a refreshing alternative to other energy drinks. I don't jitters from Celsius, but feel a good focus and sustainable energy. Nit sure if it really increases metabolism, but it's a nice thought. It is a bit pricy.

    Orange

    Prose

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really like Prose shampoo and conditioner. Also use the curl creme and hair mask. Great products that keep my hair healthy and bouncy.

    Curl creamHair maskShampooConditioner

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Outstanding system and quality equipment. Love the Peloton bike and always look forward to my next workout.

    Bike+Peloton

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is a fun game for adults but is not for the sensitive or faint of heart. Add on decks are an option as well as a large case for carrying/storing multiple decks.

    Cards Against HumanityExpansion packs.

    Betabrand

    Level 1
    Hillary LLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really like the clothing. It is comfortable and I often wear the pants to work. Cute/fun designs, and a variety of styles. I have noticed workmanship is not always 100% (i.e belt loos tearing, etc.) Lately shipping of products has been extremely slow. After 3 months I still had not received my latest order and finally canceled the order. Customer service was good. Aside from that, they are often my go to pants.

    PantsDressesTops