Reviews

    Banza

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great texture for a chickpea base. I have had some chickpea base pastas that have a bit more pasta consistency!

    Banza Mac and Cheesepenne

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I LOVE liquid death. First off the product is great. Water from an excellent source and lovely carbonation. However I also just love the branding!

    Lime flavored sparkling waterLiquid death

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really like poppi, but I think there are some better probiotic Sodas out there with broader flavor options!

    Ginger Limedoc pop

    Skims

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love my skims. Especially the underwear. It’s so light and leaves no lines. I recommend the thin spandex type material over the cotton!

    fits everybody thongSeamless Sculpt

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These are a good alternative to regular candy if you are worried about sugar or calories, but they do stick to my teeth pretty bad.

    Gummy Worms

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really like this brand. There are clean ingredients and the sauce makes everything taste better.

    Bitchin’ sauce chipotle Bitchin’ sauce original

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love my scrub daddy! It works so well!! It works so well and it looks adorable. The texture changes depending on the water temperature which I really like.

    scrub daddy

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Amazing flavors! The only thing I wish was that they had more flavors in the ice cream store like the ones that you can buy the grocery store.

    Jeni’s Slendid Ice Cream

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Pretty good hydrator overall but there’s more sugar than other brands.

    Hydration Multiplier

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Chelsea PLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I use a few ordinary products including the Alycia acid face mask and the rose hip oil. I think the ordinary is good quality but could have better formulations!

    rosehip face oilsalicylic acid