Reviews

    Necessaire

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Necessaire body exfoliator is my absolute favorite! It is a must when shaving and for getting the dead/dry skin off. Worth every penny! I have the Necessaire lotion and body wash as well and it is pretty basic. I love the Eucalyptus smell because it makes you feel like you're in a spa!

    The body exfoliator in Sandalwood

    Our Place

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is the best pan! Most used kitchen product in our home. It is pretty enough to stay out on our stove top when we are constantly cooking in our home. Super easy to clean! So many cool features to it! Asking for the Always Pot for Christmas because I heard it is just as good as the pan!

    Always Pan

    Stanley

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is our most used cup in our home! I originally purchased a Stanley when I was pregnant thinking that it would help me drink water throughout the day. It worked - and it continues to be my favorite cup after the baby! Each of our kids have their own Stanley's and I buy them all of the time as gifts for friends, teachers, and kids.

    Wet Brush

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Could not survive without my wet brush! I wish this product was around when I was a kid and my mom would have to comb through the knots in my hair. My hair has always been long and the wet brush makes it so much easier to upkeep. I love the variety of shapes and colors. I own a square, oval, and a couple of the travel brushes. You can't go wrong!

    Original Detangler

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I cannot live without my scrub daddy in my kitchen! It never fails to get the hard stuff off of pans, plates, etc. You can also use it outside of the kitchen, I have one that I use for cleaning my bathroom that works amazing! I love that they are constantly coming out with new ideas - Scrub mommy, different colors, different types of sponges.

    scrub daddyscrub mommy

    BÉIS

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought my sister the BEIS carry on luggage with the weekender bag. When it came in, I was so impressed that I ended up buying the weekender bag for myself! The colors are great, I don't feel like it is extremely overpriced. The quality is good and I feel like it will last. My sister uses her luggage and weekender bag ALL the time.

    weekenderbag

    LL Bean

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My go-to bag for the summer is the Hunters tote bag - open top! It is rubber on the inside so if anything spills or leaks - easy clean up! There is an option to monogram the bag and a variety of colors. I have the large and extra large. The large is perfect for lake days, pool days, going anywhere with kids. The XL is good for traveling because the straps are a little longer which makes it more convenient to carry.

    Bags

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My go to drink in the summer is the Poppi Stawberry Lemon Soda. I am a huge soda girl - Used to have a coke a day. Poppi is a great substitute for a soda. They come in a variety of flavors, you can by them individually or in a pack, and the bottle itself is designed so cute! I've also used it to make cocktails in the summer and it is perfection!

    Strawberry LemonadePoppi

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I absolutely love Olaplex! It is the only purple shampoo that actually helps to maintain my blonde and prevent the golden tones. It does not dry out hair like many other products that I've tried. I have tried the bond maintenance shampoo and conditioner, the hair perfector, and the blonde enhancer toning shampoo and conditioner. Makes me hair so smooth without stripping the color! The hair perfector is worth every penny if you struggle with frizzy or brassy hair. My hair dresser uses the same products on my hair when I get my hair done every 10 weeks and she said she noticed a big difference when I started using the hair perfector on top of my regular shampoo and conditioner.

    N3Olaplex Purple shampooNo.4P Blonde Enhancer Toning Shampoo

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Krystal HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love having a healthier candy option for my kids! Not only do my kids love it, it is a good candy alternative for adults too. The flavors are good and resemble your typical candy - gummy worms, gummy bears, peach-o's, etc. The packaging and marketing is spot on! Very clean and modern but still colorful so it grabs kids attention as well! The downside - some of the smart sweet candies are harder to chew. They can get stuck in my teeth which makes me a little worried about my kids getting candy stuck in their teeth. I always reinforce brushing extra good after!

    Gummy WormsGummy bearspeach rings