Reviews

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    good for hydration, some flavors are good.

    Hydration Multiplier

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The shape does make it work a bit better than a regular sponge, and the circle is easier to hold. Not sure if it's worth the price.

    scrub daddy

    Tatcha

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Leaves my face not feeling dry but quite clean.

    rice wash

    Muji

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Their prices are very reasonable for *some* items, but not all. Their items spark joy even if they're not always the cheapest, and they have clever items sometimes -- not as often in their american stores though. Many of their brick-and-mortar locations in the U.S. have closed.

    Pens Notebookshomeware

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am picky about glasses but I like the range of options and can usually find a pair that I like here.

    glasses

    KitchenAid

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It's very heavy and takes up a lot of space on the counter, but we also have the pasta maker insert and it's truly so versatile. I use it to make pasta from scratch as well as a general mixer.

    mixer

    LL Bean

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    They used to replace any item for free! I loved my thigh-high boots from them. But I don't think they do this any more :( I also loved their plaid shirts and used them as jackets.

    Bean bootsClothing

    Glossier

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Clean products, and they feel lightweight on the skin!

    Stretch ConcealerBoy Brow

    Patagonia

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    They will patch your patagonia for free if you get a tear or rip! You just have to pay for shipping. However, I've never had any patagonia tear or rip in the many years I've worn mine. They're also very warm, and stand well against the rain and wind.

    Full zipJacketquarterzipPullover

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    gabriella cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love that you know exactly what ingredients are in each product and they are clearly listed. It makes it really easy to narrow down exactly what works for my skin.

    Vitamin cHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 glycolic acid