Reviews

    Minor Figures

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    19 days ago

    I tried their barista oat milk and it will be my new go-to for coffee. It comes in a smaller carton and is the size is great for people who use it coffee almost exclusively. The size usually lasts me around a week. I am pretty picky about my oat milk and dislike the taste of the oat milk from companies like Oatly and Califa. This is sold at a good price point in my grocery store. It tastes great and has such fun branding!

    Oat milkBarista Oat (Organic)

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am obsessed. This is pretty pricey for what it is but the flavor is incredible. It's color is intimidating but its a mild-medium spice. I grew up in an asian household and this is a modern twist on the same chili oil we used in dishes.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This has saved me after long days in the sun - the flavors also taste great! I have not tried the unflavored product but the lemon lime and peach are my favorite. They can be a little too sweet tasting for me, so I like to dilute with more water - also makes the product last longer so it's a win all around.

    White peachliquid IV lemon lime

    Uniqlo

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Very reasonably priced for closet basics! I love the pieces that I have and they have become everyday staples.

    button up shirt

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I cannot say enough good things about their dry shampoo. I've tried other Olaplex products but the dry shampoo and purple shampoo stand out to me and have been my consistent repurchases. The dry shampoo doesn't have any weird "grip" or texture you get from other products. It makes your hair feel so soft and has been the only product that actually makes me feel like I just washed my hair. I'll never go back to drugstore dry shampoo.

    dry shampooNo.4P Blonde Enhancer Toning Shampoo

    Necessaire

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love the scent but can't justify purchasing this again! The scent doesn't last very well for both the body wash and deodorant. I honestly keep the bottle and just fill it with a cheaper eucalyptus soap. I did really like the body serum, but again you can probably find others that do the same for a cheaper price point.

    Eucalyptus Body Wash

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I've had the still water - you're definitely buying the packaging. The water isn't life changing, but it is really nice to carry around somthing to drink at a party if you don't want alcohol but still want a security drink in your hand.

    WATER

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I am so in love with the perfume. It is the only thing I have worn for the past year and I never get sick of the scent. I get so many compliments on the scent and it's not too clean, sweet, or floral smelling which I like. The scent is so ambiguous and can be worn by anyone for any occasion. Note: the spray bottle is good, but not a fan of the solid perfume. The packaging of it is cool and satisfying being kind of heavy in the hand but IMO it didn't last as long as the spray and you can only rub it on the wrists or neck.

    You Perfume

    Osea

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tested the body oil - I really like the scent, but the texture threw me off a little bit. It feels kind of grainy when rubbing in. The oil moisturized my skin nicely and didn't leave me feeling greasy or like a slime ball. I'd have to test a different bottle to be sure it wasn't just the oil I received that had the weird texture but overall I would say this is a great product or someone who wants a body oil that smells nice and does the job well.

    Body Oil

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Elaine SLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tested the unseen suncreen - it makes your skin feel so smoth and is so good to wear under makeup without worrying about a white cast. It goes on like a primer.

    Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40