Reviews

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    crazy expensive BUT very fun and worth the money for the most part. i love how many options there are when it comes to exercise videos. the instructors are also all very different and great

    Peloton

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    it's just fine. the chemical peel makes my skin look/feel nice, but only for a little bit. nothing to write home about. also, their niacinamide broke me out and made my face super bumpy

    AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling SolutionNiacinimide

    Ben & Jerry's

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    literally every flavor hits. not one bad flavor. and their company is super progressive and donates money to good causes all the time. literally such a great brand to support. fave flavor is phish food or salted caramel cheesecake

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    had their banana pudding earlier this year when i visited nyc and my mind was BLOWN. they're hyped up for a reason. sooo delicious and i wish i lived near a location bc i would be going there 24/7

    Banana pudding

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    love elf because you can get good quality products for a lower price. their makeup brushes work great, and i also like their lip sugar scrub.

    lip scrubBrushes

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    the packaging is cute, but that's about all i liked. i tried the root beer one and it was disgusting. i was really disappointed because people hype this product up so much, but it was NOT good.

    Root beer

    Harry's

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    okay i know these products are targeted for men, but i'm a girl and i'm obsessed with the body washes. they're so think and lather really well. so much product comes from a really small sized amount of the body wash. and it always makes me smell SOOO good no matter which scent.

    Bodywash

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    i first tried this sauce a few years ago and WOW. every time i get my hands on it i almost eat it all in one sitting. it's THAT good. and i love that there's almonds in it, it adds a nice texture to the dip. they've expanded to add new flavors but my personal favorite is the original. i like to eat it with tortilla chips!

    Bitchin’ sauce original

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    i love this brand. 1.) it's great for subtly staying sober in social settings 2.) the flavors taste great and the packaging is really fun i recently tried the mango chainsaw one and it was super refreshing and delicious

    Mango Chainsaw sparkling water

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Maya KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    all the formulas are incredible and scents are amazing. only gripe is that the balm dot com's new formula and packaging is just not as good as the old version. i also have the stretch foundation and it is amazing!

    foundationBalm Dot Com