Reviews

    GOODLES

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Fully obsessed with Goodles! Their plain pasta tastes totally normal and has no strange texture or after taste like most pasta alternatives. Their box Mac and cheese is also so good!

    Vegan White CheddarPastaTwist My Parm

    Aesop

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I’m obsessed with Aesop!! Their products feel luxurious and smell so uniquely amazing! It is definitely pricey but the products always last so long!

    Resurrection Aromatique Hand Balm

    Vacation

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The vacation oil is my favorite sunscreen! It has great sun protection, smells great, and makes my skin look so glowy!

    Chardonnay Oil

    Boy Smells

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Boy smells has really lovely and unique scents! Their candles are long lasting and so worth the money!

    Candle

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Some of my favorite workout gear! Long wearing and cute!

    OG Leggingspaloma bra

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really enjoy the flavor of Poppis. I think they taste better than olipop 👀

    Strawberry Lemonade

    Graza

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Graza’s olive oil is tasty and fun to use! The bottle really makes it easy to add olive oil to everything!

    Sizzle

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love all my products from Baggu! They are long lasting and super versatile!

    Standard BagguReusable bagCrossbody bag

    Wooden Spoon Herbs

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Obsessed with Wooden Spoon Herbs! I’m on my 4th container of magic magnesium and it’s the best tasting magnesium I’ve ever had! Their tinctures are also amazing!

    Magic MagnesiumRose-Colored GlassesMushroom MagicLight Ray

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Morgan RLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love Jeni’s unique flavors and dairy free options!

    Brambleberry CrispJeni’s Slendid Ice Cream