Reviews

    Ghia

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love this stuff! I ❤️ bitter foods so it’s right up my alley. Plus I mostly don’t drink, so we are even more aligned.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These were ok, I kind of feel like the sugar hit for a regular gummy is worth it.

    Material

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought my copper colored peeler from Home Ec a small shop in San Diego. I wasn’t really sure if I was going to love the style of peeer that it is. As it turns out, I do really love it. It’s super sharp. It feels good in your hand. It’s easy to peel large vegetables. And it gives a nice thin peel when you’re peeling citrus. I’ve had it a few months and it’s been holding up really well. I keep the cover on the blade when it’s in the drawer.

    Recess

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love, grapefruit flavored stuff, and I did not like this. It didn’t taste like real grapefruit. There was no zing.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Oley is pretty good oat milk. I’m not really a huge fan of oat milk. I would rather drink organic soy milk. The lack of protein is an issue for me.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I just sent a case of this to my mother and grandmother, so they could make healthy root beer floats. All three of us love these. It’s nice to get some fiber in when you’re drinking a treat.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The branding is OK. But I do love being able to get water that’s not in plastic!

    Fishwife

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I eat a lot of tinned fish. I did it before it was trendy. Fishwife is one of my favorites. Especially on the go so that I don’t have to elevate my own can of sardines or salmon. Fishwife is always ready to go.

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I use the peloton app during the pandemic. I didn’t love the strength training. The cycling programs were OK. The music almost always bothered me.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Desi MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Zhong sauce takes my eggs to the next level. It adds umami right where you want it!