Reviews

    Nuud Gum

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a month ago

    Major, lifelong gum fanatic here--Nuud is truly the best alt-gum I have found in terms of parity with other chewing gums. Nuud tastes great, has no sugar, plant based ingredients and PLASTIC FREE (never knew how prevalent plastic was in other gums until Nuud educated me). Closest comparison is Mentos gum. In my view, both last about the same amount of time, have same amount of flavor / consistency except Nuud is healthier (for me and the planet)

    peppermintspearmint

    Sunnie

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a month ago

    I recently tried a bundle of Sunnie's snacks and was blown away by the quality and flavor! The Hummus Dipper, Flatbread Pizza Dipper, and Jam Dipper (my favorite) are not only delicious, but really the first better-for-you 'lunchable' I have found. Website markets to families shopping for children, but as an on-the-go millenial, these are the perfect convenient snack for anywhere!

    Hummus DipperFlatbread Pizza DipperJam Dipper

    Spicewell

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The first truly sustainable salt & pepper I have found--fair trade supply chain, products dried with traditional method on limestone versus industry standard plastic tarps. Love the vitamin rich nutrition profile.

    SaltPepper

    quip

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My dentist told me that, for some reason, his patients that have been using this toothbrush (including me) experience gum damage.

    Graza

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Fun brand with a high-quality product—my fried eggs have definitely benefited

    Sizzle

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Hangover cured

    Hydration Multiplier

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Thirst murdered

    WATER

    Perfy

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    A game-changer in the world of healthy sodas! It's a perfect balance of health and taste, with real fruit juice and a natural sweetener blend giving it the nostalgic taste of traditional sodas, but with a modern, healthy twist. This lightly sparkling drink is enhanced with a unique blend of l-theanine, turmeric, and ashwagandha, but it also comes without the cane sugar, high fructose corn syrup, artificial ingredients, or preservatives.

    Athletic Greens

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I started drinking this product 6 months ago and haven't skipped a day--I have noticed a large difference in how I feel overall (athough some of this is likely due to drinking 16oz of water first thing in am). That said, it has become a critical part of my routine and provides me with a healthy rejuvenation of energy in the morning. Purely anectdotal, but it has also been the lightest year of seasonal allergies for me that I can recall.

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Nick SLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The day I tried oatly was the day I stopped consuming dairy...seriously so good

    Oatly Original