Reviews

    Craftmix

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Tried their Espresso Martini - yum! 😋 Yes, one made from freshly ground beans and expertly brewed is better, but these are dang close and crazy easy to make. I was surprised by how much I like it. Would definitely recommend for some one who loves fancy cocktails , but has no desire to get all the supplies or expertise of a mixologist.

    S’well

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love my little thermos bottle! No heavy metal taste when drinking like some metal bottles and it keeps water cold or hot for a crazy amount of time. The bottles are also very durable, mines taken a trumble more times than I’d care to admit, and the dings are minimal.

    Milk Bar

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I might just be an outlier here… I have friends that’s love Milk Bar, but it just wasn’t for me. I’m a sugar loving girl, don’t get me wrong, but to lean more toward richer chocolate flavors. MB’s flavors were too sickly sweet for me. Delivering in the promise of their premise, the food did have that saturated “milk left over in a bowl of sugary cereal” taste. It just didn’t translate well to cookies and cake for me. If you’re more of a dark chocolate person, this probably isn’t for your pallet.

    Osea

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Loved their products. Yes they are at won the higher side of the cost spectrum, but they’re worth every penny. The scents were subtle and pleasing, my skin showed mild signed of improvement after just a week, then more with daily use. The cost is a bummer, so I’ll probably ration out use to stretch it longer, but highly recommend.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Taste is pretty comparable with most hydration drinks, and it’s does the job. The only downside for me was the texture. While most hydration drink additives are effervescent, this one is semi gelatinous. My husband loves these but I had a harder time getting past the thicker, gel-like feeling. If you’re someone who struggles with texture when eating, these probably aren’t for you. Otherwise, they could be amazing for you if your not bothered by the feel.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Good water - no metallic taste from the can, fun branding and nice to have a larger size than most canned waters.

    E.l.f

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love E.l.f - affordable, clean make up brand that’s good to its people. I particularly like their brushes, applicators, eyeliner, eyeshadows, make up cleansers, setting powders, and masks. Highly recommend for every day use and costumes.

    Rael

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    They have SO much more than period stuff that is also great! I love their Miracle Patch Collection. Sometimes Hero's version doesn't do a well with deeper under-skin pimples, but Rael's patch gets those for me. Love them, not just around that time of the month.

    Sweet Chef

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Tried their mask first then used their nightly cream - LOVE IT! My skill feels great, there is little scent and the price is perfect.

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Jennifer WLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Tasty! I love fizzy water, but have found some to be too sweet or overwhelming in flavor. Spindrift is a great balance. I really enjoyed their grapefruit and lime options. Perfect on a hot day or after a hike.