Reviews

    CeraVe

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Our dermatologist recommended and so did my facia list! Can’t go wrong. Clean, easy and easy to find in any drugstore

    Rare Beauty

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Too expensive and WAY TO CONCENTRATED!! Had to return the blushes because they made me look like a clown.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I use these and I think they do work but you have to keep it on overnight and even the next day or it comes back. Love that you get so many in a package!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Saw this on Shark tank and had to try!! It works!!

    Helly Hansen

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The best of the best!! I’m a ski instructor and always freezing during clinics at night. HH has kept me warm and dry!!

    Lesser Evil

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Yummy but a bit higher in far than Smart Pop so I stay with Smart Pop

    Coca Cola

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Addictive and for a reason! There is nothing like an ice cold Coke!!!

    LL Bean

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This bag should come with a lifetime guarantee because it literally lasts a generation!!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have the No 5 and No 6. I felt like they dried out my hair so only use once in a great while. My daughter uses the oil and seems to like it!

    Squatty Potty

    Level 2
    Alison CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This is a game changer!! For someone who has never been regular in my life, constipated always… this works like magic!