Reviews

    Just Water

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Refreshing. Hooray for no plastic bottle waste!

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Maybe this one’s for the crispy burnt cookie lovers out there but as a soft chewy cookie aficionado, this one was just not for me.

    Chewy

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Phenomenal service, prices, and variety of products. If your feline needs medication or supplements regularly like ours did, Chewy is a god send.

    E.l.f

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It’s a great affordable drug store buy in a jamb.

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    ICONIC. I’ve tried a deluge of products from various brands over the years but can’t seem to find any that offer quite the same results as MAC. The smell is to die for.

    Simply Gum

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Not a ton of flavor nor is it long lasting. Not worth the money.

    Patagonia

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Quality durable materials that are nearly a necessity in the PNW.

    Coca Cola

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I'd like to buy the world a Coke And keep it company I'd like to buy the world a home And furnish it with love Grow apple trees and honey bees And snow white turtle doves I'd like to teach the world to sing In perfect harmony I'd like to buy the world a Coke And keep it company That's the real thing

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    10 months ago

    As someone who refuses to use drug store face makeup but doesn’t want to blow the bank on my everyday makeup…NYX is my go to.

    Savage X Fenty

    Level 4
    Shawna SLevel 4 26 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My new go to as a woman with curves!