Reviews

    Origins

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    good skin care products. I have used glow boosting gel moisturizer. super nice and immediate fixes to the skin.

    IKEA

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    good and afforadble furniture, easy to assemble at home, good quality. I own a desk and chair from IKEA and I highly recommend it.

    NAAGIN

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    good for fusion foods especially with indo-chinese or mexican food.

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    liquid lipstck and lip gloss- this is what I have purchased. I like the liquid lipstick formula , not so sticky and not transferable after it dries out. afforadble and easily available products. lipglosses are bombs from nyx cosmetics. I love them for daily use.

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I used liquid and cream foundation, lipsticks, lipgloss, primer and eyeshadows. Can't believe how good products are. I purchased mac products for the first time when I was beginner and kept buying on more and more products. I like most products but not lipgloss which is sticky formula. Lip oil is one of my favourite product which lasts long. I can't forget about the strobe cream as well, so good to use it. I think I am forever a MAC girl since begining.

    Live Tinted

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    can't explain about the orange colour corrector. I really liked it for hyperpigmentation. worth buying products for my skin atleast.

    CO. by Colgate

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have been using colgate product for a longer time. I really like products for oral care for my family. they have a wide range of products for kids and adults. affordable products for everyone. Easily availble and travel friendly products.

    Estée Lauder

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I would give 5/5 for Estee Lauder products. I really like skin care products and been using for last one year. super nice light weight formula for eye cream, provides good moisture to undereyes and reduces dark circle.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    works so well. easy to use

    JBL

    Level 1
    Damini PLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    wonderful experience. My friends and I enjoyed backyard party thoroughly with great sound system. On top, this is wireless and battery runs wonderfully as well. I would recommend for good quality and easy to carry everywhere