Reviews

    Jones Road Beauty

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the simplicity of the products and packaging. The ingredients work well with my sensitive skin, and the website is lovely to navigate. I also love the subtle spicy smell (ginger?) of the balms!

    Pela

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Pela has great environmental ethics; I ordered the wrong product once and instead of the cost and emissions of shipping back, they said to keep it and gift to a friend. I've been using their cases for years, and they're cute and ethical! I've dropped my phone a bit and it hasn't cracked!

    Summersalt

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Quality clothes, with good fabric. I bought a lovely dress here with ribbed cotton and large ribbons on the shoulder. Worth it!

    Mrs. Meyers Clean Day

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I am never without Mrs. Meyer's peppermint soap, both for hands and dishes!

    Hu Kitchen

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    OBSESSED! Love that it is vegan and DELICIOUS... and multiple flavors to choose from. Always keep these in stock.

    Maude

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the smells - the massage candle is super fun to use!

    Osea

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The OSEA products I have tried are beautiful, effective, and smell so great!

    hanni

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have the razor and the shave pillow. I just wish the shave pillow had a refill option because it felt so unsustainable to throw out the container each time, so I stopped buying it. I loved the smell though - spicy and subtle. The water balm, however, was way too scented for me. The customer service was fantastic, and they even have the little container to dispose your used razors. I do have to say the razor is a bit hard for me to succeed at; I keep cutting myself when shaving.

    West Elm

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    If I was rich, I'd be fully furnishing my house with West Elm! Love the design and feel of their products.

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 5
    Aurora MLevel 5 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My family and I are Who Gives a Crap devotees. Even during the start of the pandemic, we never went without! I prefer their bamboo "premium" toilet paper, and get the tissues, too. They're sustainable, funny, and dependable products!