Reviews

    Prose

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’m only a week into trying their shampoo, conditioner, and hair mask, but my hair is really soft! My hair feels less moisturized than with other hair masks, and the price is pretty high for an alright experience.

    Hair maskShampooConditioner

    Our Place

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’ve tried the Always pan twice now, and each time, the coating wore off 6-7 months into using it. Doesn’t feel like a sustainable product, although it’s pretty.

    Always Pan

    Sanzo

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Sanzo does sparkling water well. I love the pomelo flavor, really useful for days when you want a healthy kick without additional sugars.

    Pomelo

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I thought that the unseen sunscreen was a perfect product because of how unintrusive it is, but when I moved onto other sunscreens, I noted my dark spots fading quickly.

    Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I thought it was delicious— helps with cooking quicker when the ingredients are already marinated, and the packaging is pretty delightful.

    Enchilada Baked beans

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    the variety pack is so delicious and genuinely has something for everyone. i love the toffee pieces, and my family loves the dark chocolate!

    pretzel toffee

    Osea

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve really enjoyed the body oil, especially fresh out of the shower! My skin doesn’t love regular moisturizers that I feel just sit atop my skin? but this sinks right in and keeps my skin feeling lush.

    Body Oil

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My fav flavor is the Vintage Cola! Really appreciate the breadth of flavors available, and I always feel great after drinking one of these.

    vintage cola

    sundays

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    i've only recently gotten into nail care, and it's pretty fun. i bought the base and top coats, and the packaging is cute, and the texture of the coats go on well, & the brushes work well with my nail shape.

    Lush

    Level 3
    Surya NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    i love the coffee mask and i'm missing the sticky dates co-mingle <3 hoping they bring it back.