Reviews

    Glossier

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I received a sample of the glossier you perfume and this stood out to me as an amazing and subtle perfume that really adds depth to other scents when layered. I really love it and the spray is great but I loved the hard perfume they had.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Standard in comparison with other oatmilk flavors. I know this is what they use at certain coffee shops but it didn’t stand out to me. Flavor and texture were solid but I wouldn’t feel compelled to buy this again.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The lemon lime flavor helps when I’m doing intermittent fasting and need some electrolytes and hydration. Definitely helps and only 1 packet every now and then is necessary.

    NEST New York

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The Madagascar vanilla perfume oil is a wonderful vanilla scent. I love vanilla and other gourmand fragrances so I have used this in the past to layer or mix with lotions to ensure that I smell great.

    Vacation

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Vacation scented candles are so luxurious. I bought one a few months ago and just having the candle out allows the scent to permeate my room. I like the projection of the scent of the candle.

    Youth to the People

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    YTTP Superberry mask is one of my favorite hydrating masks. After a good cleanse with my favorite cleanser it really hydrates and hasn’t caused any acne for me. I have sensitive and dry skin. The super berry line in general has been very helpful for my dryness.

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    They have great dairy-free options that still have good creaminess. A lot of dairy-free pre-made coffees have a bit of a more watery taste but this tastes very smooth.

    Truff

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Truff black truffle infused hot sauce (the black label) is so good. It’s spicy but without the overly strong vinegar taste that a lot of other hot sauces have. I don’t think the sauce is too spicy for most.

    Boy Smells

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I purchased the exploratory set of the boy smells fragrances and I didn’t feel like any of the scents had strong projection or staying power. Something important to me when buying fragrances (especially due to cost) is how long it lasts.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Rachel TLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My Birkenstock indoor sandals with the shearling footbed are amazing. Perfect shoes for sitting inside. They aren’t overly dirty and the soles can be removed and washed because it’s shearling and it does darken a bit. I don’t know if this is normal for all Birkenstock shoes.