Reviews

    Kyte Baby

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love our Kyte baby items. The price is high, but the products hold up to use and abuse well!

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Sunscreen lotion was fine, but nothing special for the price. Didn't love the application/feeling on the skin either.

    Omsom

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Flavor is great, but the size is a bit small for a family, and it isn't immediately clear that the prep/use case for each packet is slightly different.

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Amazing product, style, and price. Will continue to buy from Warby!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great taste - a nice little helper to keep in your pocket for after a long day.

    Pela

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Good cases that hold up over time

    Milk Bar

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Still as tasty as ever, but the visual impact of the product has gone down a little as they have scaled up production and pre-packaged everything.

    MUSH

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Interesting product, great packaging, but the flavor was just ok (cherry chocolate). Felt a little too thick and cloyingly sweet and I would prefer a brighter healthier selection of mix-ins.

    Feedback

    The volume of the product was too small to be anything more than a snack, but at the same time I don’t know if I could eat much more in one sitting.

    Bachan's

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    So good with plenty of applications. That perfect taste of Japanese bbq!

    Feedback

    Cost is a little high but the quality is there. Only issue I’ve had is with the nozzle on the bottle getting plugged up.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Parker MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Cheap and it really works! Just buy it.

    Feedback

    No idea what could be better!