Reviews

    Paradise Squared

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    12 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great ingredient list, super convenient to keep in a bag when out and about. They taste okay, certainly better than a lot of snack/energy bars on the market.

    Spicewalla

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I wasn't sure how quality these spices would be given how reasonably they're priced but these are lovely! I've tried about seven or so items - single spices and blends - and enjoyed the all. The cheerful packaging is lovely to have in my space.

    Diaspora Co.

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Highly recommend! The Sanaam chili is soooo good, more of a mild and sweet kind of heat. Their turmeric will ruin all other turmerics for you, it's that good. I've tried a number of Diaspora spices and have also given them as gifts. Everything lasts a long time too!

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    OV quality and designs used to be so good but have gone downhill in recent years! Most everything used to be great but now it's just a few gems here and there. (The merino wool and cloudknit pieces are still good in my opinion.) They also carry some other reliable brands like Salomon.

    Mejuri

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Lots of good, classic styles to choose from. I don't think the value that good though. Lots of vermeil pieces (thin gold plating) that isn't worth what they're asking. The solid gold pieces are super lightweight and the gemstones are not that nice quality :\ There are a ton of higher quality and better value pieces to be found elsewhere.

    Leuchtturm 1917

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have had a Leuchtturm notebook within reach for years. The ones with the dotted grid pages are my favorite. They hold up well, the elastic maintains its... elasticity. There's some ghosting with pens (especially gel). I don't mind but some others might. These make great gifts and come in all sorts of good colors and sizes.

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I often find that bottled and canned coffees aren't nearly strong enough - these are better than most. I don't usually put sugar in my coffee so some of these are sweeter than I'm used to but I still like them. I also don't usually choose vanilla coffees and was pleasantly surprised by this one. The original black and mocha were my favorite.

    kit

    Oneka Elements

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love the Cedar and Sage scent. It doesn't smell artificial at all and is noticeable without being overpowering. The hand soaps make a great gift. Definitely one worth repurchasing for me.

    Brooklyn Candle Studio

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really wanted to like Brooklyn Candle Studio. I purchased three of their candles and they came beautifully packaged. Unfortunately none of the three had any throw and were barely perceptible. I had to be very close to smell anything (and what I could detect was nice!) but unfortunately these were too weak. Maybe I got a bad batch.

    Made In

    Level 4
    y pLevel 4 26 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Exceptional products! The carbon steel pan is lightweight and cooks things excellently and evenly. I was skeptical of the claims that the dinnerware doesn't get scratched, but I've had mine for almost a year and they are good as new. They're expensive but worth it and I'm slowly building my collection.